Counseling Services

The Brockport School Counseling and Mental Health Program is comprehensive, developmental, and preventative in nature. It is designed to help all students become effective learners, achieve personal and social goals, and develop into responsible, contributing members of a global society. The Brockport School Counseling and Mental Health Program is aligned with the Brockport district mission, and contributes to the goals of the district's comprehensive action plans.

School Counselors

(585) 637-1863, omscounseling@bcs1.org

Marissa Boshnack (6th Grade) marissa.boshnack@bcs1.org
Christine Ralyea (7th Grade) christine.ralyea@bcs1.org
Heather Sealfon (8th Grade) heather.sealfon@bcs1.org
Betsy Fox (Secretary)  betty.fox@bcs1.org

Psychologists
(585) 637-1865

Colleen Parker (Grade 8, Alpha (T6-1), Beta (T6-2), Gamma (T6-3), and Team Zeta) colleen.parker@bcs1.org
Amber Hildebrand (Grade 7, Omicron (T6-4), Epsilon (T6-5), and Team Nu) amber.hildebrand@bcs1.org

Social Worker


Katelyn Bowers (585) 637-1865, katelyn.bowers@bcs1.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.